calendar 2017 // free printables

Hello 2017..and hello new GOALS! This is my very first post in 2017. And it is a free printable one..again. These printables were ready in time..uh..apoligy kind of..but I always have those fears with photography. So I procrastinated this post so much that it is already the second week of the year. But as it is a YEARLY CALENDAR this year I hope that you don’t mind and still can get a lot use out of it.

jkdesgn_calendar2017_01_.jpgjkdesgn_calendar2017_02_.jpg

And let’s get into another explanation. I did not make the monthly calendars this year. It is because to be honest I did not use it as much last year. Instead of it this time I designed a year round calendar in a pocket size style, so it comes SOSO handy. You can print it on any kind of paper you like..I still LOOOVE these brownish papers, so I did print it on white and brown paper as well.

jkdesgn_calendar_2017_graphics-08.jpg

Also as always the calendar is totally FREE, just click on the link at the end of the blog to download. It comes in size A4 and A5 as well.

jkdesgn_calendar2017_03_.jpgjkdesgn_calendar2017_04_.jpgjkdesgn_calendar2017_05_.jpg

 

PRINTABLE CALENDAR

jkdesgn_calendar2017_free_printable_a5

jkdesgn_calendar2017_free_printable_a4

 

xx,

signature_left-02

Leave a comment