New year’s greeting cards//free printables

So first of all HAPPY NEW YEAR! I wish you a happier and more successful new year than the past one! Do you have any new year’s resolutions? This year for me was different, because of starting..my blog. I hope that my blog could improve more next year and I will try to post more frequently, delivering nice and full of content stuff.

Now…Let’s get into this post’s topic…I hope that you liked the previous post about the notebooks, because I designed matching greeting cards. Making them is even easier as the notebooks, because you don’t have to sew..obvs. As always find the PRINTABLES of the cards at the end of the blog!

jkdesgn_new_years_cards_01.jpg

HOW TO MAKE

1. Save the pdf. files by clicking to the links at the end of the post. ¦ 2. Print it out on a slightly harder paper (I really like these all natural environmentally friendly recycled brown papers at the moment) ¦ 3. Cut it out! ¦ 4. Fold it half (of course if you are making the flippable one) ¦ 5. Put it in an envelope (basic size: 162×114 mm)

IMG_2605.jpgIMG_2615.jpgIMG_2639.jpg

FREE PRINTABLES

jkdesgn_new_years_cards_single

jkdesgn_new_years_cards_flip_plain

jkdesgn_new_years_cards_flip_spotted

xx,

signature_left-02

 

Leave a comment